Reviews

5/5
Grace & Glam Medical Spa -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Grace & Glam Medical Spa

Cosmetic Dermatology located in Cincinnati, OH

11 total reviews

Grace & Glam Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Grace & Glam Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I totally enjoyed my services here. The staff is wonderful. It is a very welcoming environment. It is not overwhelming and affordable. The girls made it a true pleasure.
Courtney B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Megan is terrific! She is so sweet and welcoming. My microneedling treatment was awesome. Megan made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure. Can’t wait to go back for another treatment in 4 weeks.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Just received a hydrafacial along with dermaplane by Megan. Fantastic service. I love this medical spa for all they have to offer, the beautiful atmosphere and kindness of the staff.
Ellie B.
Submitted 01/18/19
There isnt anyone more sincere than Dr. Meyers. She helped erase some problem areas 4 years ago when I was approaching 70. Although I don’t go as often as I would like, when I do get an appointment, she is always honest and I totally trust her suggestions. She has a gentle soul whose welcoming smile brings calmness to the hello you hear in her voice. Dr. Meyers is like no other; therefore, I will never go anywhere else!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Meyers has cared for me for years and I'm just so delighted for her, now that she has her own beautiful, bright medi-spa. This truly is a top-notch experience!
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Happy to have found her again!
Lindsay W.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wow, what an amazing staff you all have. This went above and beyond my expectations. I had a dermaplaning and peel done and my skin looks radiant. I certainly didn’t expect one treatment to make such a beautiful difference. I will be recommending you and your team to anyone looking for a boost in their skin care. And Karlissa is just a gem. She truly knows cares about each individual and always speaks straight from her heart. Thank you ALL for the fantastic experience.
Donna L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Seamless and pleasant
Ashley K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Meyers is very nice and knowledgeable. The staff at the Spa are wonderful! I chose to do the laser hair removal and so far I am very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Enhance Medical Spa!
Andrea B.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Meters and Karlissa were so kind and made me feel right at home.
Beth S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Extremely inviting and professional! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Meyers for years now and always have enjoyed visiting her! She and her team are so nice! I would highly recommend scheduling your next visit with Enhance Medical Spa to see for yourself how wonderful they are!